Permanently remove devices or config items from Lens?
One big issue I'm having with Lens is the inability to permanently delete / remove a device / policy from it. Deleting a device in Lens doesn't seem to permanently remove its config / policy. Once that device re-provisions, those same settings that were applied by Lens before being deleted show back up. Also, there doesn't appear to be a way to remove a config item from a device / policy. You can obviously adjust a config item with a different setting, but no way to remove it from the configuration. And since you can't permanently delete a device, once you adjust a setting in Lens, Lens will always be providing that setting. Good luck removing a line configuration! If I try to reduce the line count, Lens says there is a line with configuration and won't reduce the count. But there is no way to remove the configuration of the line.
Also, it would be nice to see a summary of all the settings being applied by Lens instead of needing to click through each section of the device configuration.