Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
    Information
    Windows update impacting certain printer icons and names. Microsoft is working on a solution.
    Click here to learn more
    Information
    Need Windows 11 help?
    Check documents on compatibility, FAQs, upgrade information and available fixes.
    Windows 11 Support Center.
  • post a message
Guidelines
The HP Community is where owners of HP products, like you, volunteer to help each other find solutions.
HP Recommended

Hi,

My first post here, and I'm not that experienced with conference solutions (yet), so please be patient with me.

I had to replace the hardware in our conference rooms and since my budget was tight and the whole company was using Skype, MSR 300 seemed like the perfect solution.

After a short while my company was acquired by an international company that use BlueJeans and Zoom, and out of the blue a number of new clients would like to have video conferences with systems like Webex. Due to quite strict network/firewall/proxy policies imposed by our former owner, I had to install a separate fiber line to the conference rooms and set up to separate Office 365-accounts. We had no previous experience with systems like this, and outsourced user support years ago.