Plantronics + Polycom. Now together as Poly Logo

Join us for an exclusive webinar developed exclusively for Polycom Partners!  During this interactive session presenters will review:

 

  • Solutions and Products Overview– Attend to learn about the latest updates and positioning to close business in Q3
  • Lucrative Promotions  – That will benefit your customers and grow revenue
  • Partner Tools – Access powerful resources that will help you get off to a quick start in Q3

 

 

July 15th 

10:00 AM BST11:00 CEST

 Register for the EMEA Session

 

July 15th

9:00 AM PT/12:00 PM ET PM          

Register for the AMERICAS Session

 

July 16th          

11:30AM - 12:30PM Singapore

 9:00AM - 10:00AM India

12:30PM - 1:30PM Tokyo, Seoul

2:30PM - 3:30PM Sydney

Register for the APAC Session

Announcements
The on-demand webcast about Polycom's new breakthrough solutions is available for replay. Watch it now.

Featured Authors