Plantronics + Polycom. Now together as Poly Logo

Mark your calendar for June 1, 2011 UC Webcast!

Highlighted
Valued Contributor

Mark your calendar for June 1, 2011 UC Webcast!

Message contains a hyperlink Message contains an image

Did you know about the Polycom UC webcast on June 1, 2011?

 

Register to hear first hand from Polycom CEO Andy Miller LIVE about some ground-breaking UC announcements!  

 

Don't miss out!  Click the image below to learn more and register for the event!  

 

I registered too!  Can't wait to see what's going on....

 

Wednesday, 1st June 2011 (U.S. date/time)
8:00 – 9:00 PDT | 11:00 – 12:00 EDT | 15:00 - 16:00 GMT
 

feature-uc-webcast.jpg

Polycom - Unleash the Power of Human Collaboration
Tags (1)
Message 1 of 3
2 REPLIES 2
Polycom Employee

Re: Mark your calendar for June 1, 2011 UC Webcast!

Message contains a hyperlink

I have subscribed and can't wait to see whats comming next.....

 

Global Partner Response

Putting Our Partners First’

 

Call Centre: +44 1753 72 3391 Option: 0 low level technical support

 

In-Country, free phone numbers:

 

Argentina: 0800 444 2103

Brazil: 0800 7610 871

Mexico:  1 866 791 1976

NA & Canada: 1 877 382 2048

 

Czech: 8001 43640

France: 0800 917 524

Germany: 0800 182 1329

Italy: 800 870 277

Poland: 00 800 1213855

Russia:  810 800 292 84011

Spain: 900 997 173

Switzerland: 0800 562 462

UK & I: 0800 0151 294

 

Team email box: gprt@polycom.com

 

 

Message 2 of 3
Valued Contributor

Re: Mark your calendar for June 1, 2011 UC Webcast!

Message contains a hyperlink

As the follow up, the event was hold successfully yesterday.  If you have missed it, or would like to refresh your memory, you can go there for a replay of the event recording.

 

http://www.polycom.com/company/events/UC_webcast_2011_Jun.html

Polycom - Unleash the Power of Human Collaboration
Message 3 of 3