Plantronics + Polycom. Now together as Poly Logo

Polycom participating in multiple upcoming financial events - come see us!

Valued Contributor

Polycom participating in multiple upcoming financial events - come see us!

Message contains a hyperlink

Are you in the financial community?  Do you plan to attend the following conferences in San Francisco & New York?

 

Polycom executives will be presenting at these events.  Please see details in press release and come see us!

 

If you cannot attend the events in person, you can view the presentations via webcast on www.polycom.com under Investor Relations\Events & Webcasts. Webcasts will be archived and available for 90 days following the live presentation.

 

Goldman Sachs Technology and Internet Conference 2013
Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 11:40 AM PT/ 2:40 PM ET
Presenter: Andrew Miller, President and Chief Executive Officer

 

Morgan Stanley Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date: Monday, February 25, 2013
Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA
Time: 12:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM ET
Presenter: Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

 

Wedbush Transformational Technology Conference
Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Location: Le Parker Meridien Hotel, New York, NY
Time: 12:05 PM PT / 3:05 PM
Presenter: Eric Brown, Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

 

Polycom - Unleash the Power of Human Collaboration
Message 1 of 1